teachers

Permanent Teachers

Agreements - Voting - Information

occasional teachers

Occasional Teachers

Agreements - Voting - Information

register

Contact us

Get in touch today!

News 

Keeping up to date with Ottawa Catholic Teachers

 

Virtual Retirement Celebration

Thursday, May 27, 2021


 

Association Representative & Unit General Meetings

 

Association Rep Meetings 
 

  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 20, 20222
  • Wednesday June 156, 2022

UGM Meetings
 

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022

 

**DUE TO COVID-19
 ALL ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVE MEETINGS 
AND UNIT GENERAL MEETINGS
WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE**

 

 


 

Teachers Education Grant Application Deadline

Fall: Monday, October 25, 2021

Spring: Monday, April 25, 2022


OTIP 

OECTA Continued OTIP Endorsement - Non-Exclusive

 

TELUS MOBILITY 

To view Corporate Employee Discounts for OECTA Ottawa Members use the following link:  Telus Mobility Portal